BEM Ministry Schedule


Event:  Milan Baptist Church, Milan MI (Hewitt)
Date:  Sun, September 26, 2021
Place:  Milan, MI
Details:  Tim will be preaching in the AM service.


Event:  Shepherd Road Baptist Church, Mulberry FL (Rogers)
Date:  Sun, October 24, 2021
Details:  John Rogers will be speaking in the church.


Event:  Men's Small Church Leadership Summit (Twin Lakes Camp)
Date:  Fri, November 05, 2021 - Sat, November 06, 2021
Details:  The Summit will be held at the Twin Lakes Camp and Retreat Center in Hillsboro, IN.


Event:  Blessed Hope Baptist Church, Hudson FL (Rogers)
Date:  Sun, November 07, 2021
Details:  John Rogers will be speaking in the services.


Event:  Milan Baptist Church, Milan MI (Hewitt)
Date:  Sun, November 14, 2021
Place:  Milan, MI
Details:  Tim will be preaching in the AM service.


Event:  First Baptist Church, Russiaville IN (Rogers)
Date:  Sun, November 21, 2021
Details:  John Rogers speaking in the Morning Service.


Event:  Milan Baptist Church, Milan MI (Hewitt)
Date:  Sun, December 26, 2021
Place:  Milan, MI
Details:  Tim will be preaching in the AM service.


Event:  Barnabas Enrichment Ministries Board Meeting
Date:  Sat, January 08, 2022


Event:  Evergreen Baptist Church, Michigan City IN (Rogers)
Date:  Sun, January 16, 2022 - Sun, March 20, 2022
Details:  John Rogers will be serving as Interim Pastor.


Event:  BEM Utah Small Church Conference
Date:  Fri, April 29, 2022 - Sat, April 30, 2022
Details:  BEM will be hosting a Small Church Conference in Utah as they did in Indiana.